Skip to main content
Kindergarten Pre-Registration
Kindergarten pre-registration is going on now for the 2023-2024 school year. 
Click on the link here to pre-register.
Voice Recognition

New Riegel Local Schools

Quality Education in a Small School Setting

Board of Education

Board of Education

 2023 New Riegel Board of Education 
Board of Education meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 PM in the library.  

(Vanguard Sentinel)
(Academic Achievements)
(Audit Committee)